What are Child Pageants like in Real Life?

This is from http://www.theexpressionist.com

I tried to watch an episode of Toddlers & Tiaras.  It made me sick to my stomach.

My good friend Judy is a real fan, though, and thinks the whole thing is just surreal.  She doesn’t think moms are really so crazy in real life.

So this weekend Judy and I will be blending in at a child pageant in New York.  I’m doing some investigative journalism.

Next week’s blog posts will be all about it.

I’m taking my spy pen.  Wish me luck.

Author: April Line Writing

Writing about whatever the f*ck I want.

1 thought on “What are Child Pageants like in Real Life?”

Leave a Reply

