Writing and Business Owning


I’m so on a roll on my satirical novel about a church camp and its, um, dramas? that I don’t, don’t don’t want to do my other work, which this week consists of proofreading a romance novel, writing a piece about fish for a newspaper’s magazine that is just south of here.

Also, I need a website, and think I’m going to just use WordPress.

Also, I need to buy a url. I wish there was one I could just pay $x.xx for and have forever.

Also, Tooth E.T.s are in the works. See image above.

Author: April Line Writing

Writing about whatever the f*ck I want.

Leave a Reply

