good news, and do blogs need themes?

Good news: I get paid 3 days early.

Pearl is a healthy weight/height per the pediatrician.

Thursday is Thanksgiving

Do blogs need to have themes? All the blogs I see are about a specific thing. Nobody, who is successful at blogging, has a blog as schizophrenic as mine. I should get a theme. I know it! But I do not have theme for my life. I do and think about lots of things. I am a master of nothing.

Author: April Line Writing

Writing about whatever the f*ck I want.

Leave a Reply

